Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

Jürgen Hillebrand
Präsidium
Jürgen Hillebrand
Hugo-Lasalle-Str. 1
59929 Brilon

Tel 02961-742723
j.hillebrand@sv-brilon.de
Frank Henke
Präsidium
Frank Henke
Mobil 0171-4753609
f.henke@sv-brilon.de
Michael Vogel
Präsdium
Michael Vogel
Eselsborn 2
59929 Brilon

Mobil 0162-1079989
m.vogel@sv-brilon.de
Reinhard Schneidermann
Hauptgeschäftsführer
Reinhard Schneidermann
Rochusstr. 21
59929 Brilon

Tel 02961-793954
r.schneidermann@sv-brilon.de
Frank Tilly
Geschäftsführer
Frank Tilly
Am Renzelsberg 42a
59929 Brilon

Tel 02961-908882 (privat)
Tel 02961-794-120 (dienstl)
f.tilly@sv-brilon.de
Peter Tilli
Schatzmeister
Peter Tilli
Am Hohlen Wege 9
59929 Brilon

Mobil 0170-3149586
p.tilli@sv-brilon.de

Besondere Aufgaben

Cem Yildiz
Sportlicher Leiter
Cem Yildiz
Mobil 01525-7846025
c.yildiz@sv-brilon.de
Uwe Ovenhausen
Mitgliederverwaltung
Uwe Ovenhausen
Uhuweg 1
65510 Hünstetten-Wallrabenstein

Mobil 0170-4449779
u.ovenhausen@sv-brilon.de

Jugendabteilung

Frank Henke<br>
Jugendleiter
Frank Henke

Mobil 0171-4753609
f.henke@sv-brilon.de
Markus Aniol<br>
Stellvertretender Jugendleiter
Markus Aniol
m.aniol@sv-brilon.de
Holger Reermann<br>
Stellvertretender Jugendleiter
Holger Reermann
h.reermann@sv-brilon.de
Gerd Brauer
Stellvertretender Jugendleiter
Gerd Brauer
Strackestrasse 19
59929 Brilon

Mobil 0170-1703863
g.brauer@sv-brilon.de

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.