Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

Jürgen Hillebrand
Präsidium
Jürgen Hillebrand
Hugo-Lasalle-Str. 1
59929 Brilon

Tel. 02961-742723
j.hillebrand@sv-brilon.de
Rüdiger Strenger
Präsidium
Rüdiger Strenger
An der Lanfert 20
59929 Brilon

Tel. 02961-4087 (privat)
Tel. 02961-969913 (dienstl)
r.strenger@sv-brilon.de
Michael Vogel
Präsdium
Michael Vogel
Eselsborn 2
59929 Brilon

Mobil 0162-1079989
m.vogel@sv-brilon.de
Reinhard Schneidermann
Hauptgeschäftsführer
Reinhard Schneidermann
Rochusstr. 21
59929 Brilon

Tel. 02961-793954
r.schneidermann@sv-brilon.de
Frank Tilly
Geschäftsführer
Frank Tilly
Am Renzelsberg 42a
59929 Brilon

Tel. 02961-908882 (privat)
Tel. 02961-794-120 (dienstl)
f.tilly@sv-brilon.de
Peter Tilli
Schatzmeister
Peter Tilli
Am Hohlen Wege 9
59929 Brilon

Mobil 0170-3149586
p.tilli@sv-brilon.de

Besondere Aufgaben

Uwe Ovenhausen
Mitgliederverwaltung
Uwe Ovenhausen
Uhuweg 1
65510 Hünstetten-Wallrabenstein

Mobil 0170-4449779
u.ovenhausen@sv-brilon.de
Peter Tilli
Presse/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Peter Tilli
Am Hohlen Wege 9
59929 Brilon

Mobil 0170-3149586
p.tilli@sv-brilon.de

Jugendabteilung

Rainer Kothe
Präsidium - stellvertr. Jugendleiter
Rainer Kothe
Frankenweg 60
59929 Brilon

Privat: 02961 - 9119427
Mobil: 0160 - 96924200
r.kothe@sv-brilon.de
Dardan Kodra
Sportlicher Leiter
Dardan Kodra
Mobil: 0151 - 61511627
d.kodra@sv-brilon.de
Stephan Tilly
Präsidium - Jugendleiter
Stephan Tilly
Elisabethstr. 8
59929 Brilon

Privat: 02961 - 9119427
Mobil: 0160 - 96924200
stilly@ucps.eu
Gerd Brauer
Präsidium - stellvertr. Jugendleiter
Gerd Brauer
Strackestrasse 19
59929 Brilon

Mobil: 0170 - 1703863
g.brauer@sv-brilon.de

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.